Current EMA Executive committee (2015 - 2017)

Dr.Gemechis Mamo



President of Ethiopian Medical Association

General Manager, GMHC


Dr. Berhanu Nega

V/president of Ethiopian Medical Association

Associate Professor of Surgery
Consultant General and Cardiothoracic Surgeon

Dr. Tewodros Tsegaye



Secretary General of Ethiopian Medical Association

MD, Assistance Professor


Dr. Helen Yifter Bitew



Executive committee member, EMA

Assistant Professor of Medicine 
Internist, Endocrinologist

Dr. Tihitina Nigussie
Executive committee member, EMA

Dr. Adamu Addissie


Executive committee member, EMA

Assistant Professor of Public Health and Epidemiology



Dr. Abebaw Fekadu


 Executive committee member, EMA



>> EMA Executive committee (2012 - 2014)

kirkos Sub-City
Roosevelt street, Infront of africa union main gate
Tel: 251 115 521776/251 115 547982
Fax: 251 115 151005
email: [email protected]
Copyright © Ethiopian Medical Association 2010 All rights Reserved.